The Society of Television Engineers
STE Meeting Dates For 2016/2017

Meetings are normally held the third Thursday of each month except where there are conflicts with other industry events.




Meeting Date Meeting Day Moved Due To Conflict With



Thursday, September 22, 2016 4th Thursday IBC 9/9 thru 9/13



Thursday, October 20, 2016 3rd Thursday



Thursday, November 17, 2016 3rd Thursday



Thursday, December 15, 2016 3rd Thursday



Thursday, January 19, 2017 3rd Thursday



Thursday, February 16, 2017 3rdThursday HPA 2/20 thru 2/24



Thursday, March 16, 2017 3rd Thursday



Thursday, April 13, 2017 2nd Thursday NAB 4/24 thru 4/27



Thursday, May 4, 2017 3rd Thursday Castaway Parking



Thursday, June 22, 2017 4th Thursday InfoComm 6/10 thru 6/16